NCD Active Coaches

* denotes multi-state geographic range

Alabama

Joe Weatherly

Arizona

Lonnie Bullock

California

Mark Adams
Susan Bentley
Jon Cicle

ORANGEVALE, CA
jon.cicle@nccsda.com

Del Dunavant

PLEASANT HILL, CA
del.dunavant@nccsda.com

Mike Livingston

MOORPARK, CA
gmikeliv@gmail.com

Rudy Peters
Wil Regier
Vince Saunders
David Yetter

Colorado

Rus Hooper

DILLON, CO
pastorrus@yahoo.com

Delaware

Andy Stevens

Florida

John Kimball

John Kimball
OVIEDO, FL
pjkimball@ccccusa.com

Duke Matlock

Duke Matlock
KISSIMMEE, FL
duke@dukematlock.com

Lary Taylor

Larry Taylor
THE VILLAGES, FL
larryt088@gmail.com

Mark Weible

Mark Weible
ORLANDO, FL
mweible@goba.org

Georgia

Larry Cheek
Wayne Hendrickson

Wayne Hendrickson
ELLIJAY, GA
wayne.hendrickson@ymail.com

Phillip Wall

Phillip Wall
MACON, GA
philwall@gadistag.org

Idaho

Jonathan Dinger

Jonathan Dinger
POCATELLO, ID
jdinger@gracepocatello.org

Steve Penner

Steve Penner
WEISER, ID
spenner60@gmail.com

Illinois

Bill Blonski

Bill Blonski
CHICAGO-FLOSSMOOR, IL
deecrease@aol.com

Don Green

Don Green
LINCOLN, IL
dgreen@lincolnchristian.edu

Josh Matson

Josh Matson
AURORA, IL
josh@fccaurora.org

Bryan Moak

Bryan Moak
PARK RIDGE, IL
bryan@convergemidamerica.org

Gary Rohrmayer

Gary Rohrmayer
PARK RIDGE, IL
gary@convergemidamerica.org

Scott Sherwood

Scott Sherwood
PEKIN, IL
scottjsherwood@gmail.com

Iowa

Jeffery Griffith

Jeffery Griffith
ESTHERVILLE, IA
kralupy@gmail.com

Bruce Pfadenhauer

Bruce Pfadenhauer
DES MOINES, IA
bruce@openbiblecentral.org

Tim Purcell

Tim Purcell
CHARLES CITY, IA
tpurcell@iamndistrict.org

Kansas

Jeff Gannon

Jeff Gannon
WICHITA, KS
jgannon@chapelhillwichita.org

Louisiana

Leroy Divinity, Jr

Leroy Divinity, Jr.
FOLSOM, LA
ldivinit@bellsouth.net

Scott Horn

Scott Horn
BATON ROUGE, LA
c.scott.horn@gmail.com

Maine

Dan Abbatiello

Dan Abbatiello
RAYMOND, ME
dabbatiello@maine.rr.com

Tony Searles

Tony Searles
WINDHAM, ME
tssearles@gmail.com

Massachusetts

William Button

William Button
STURBRIDGE, MA
bbutton@snedag.org

Loring Carpenter

Loring Carpenter
MENDON, MA
jlcarpentersr@gmail.com

Michigan

David Balicki

David Balicki
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
dbalicki@wmis.net

Mike Kitsko

Mike Kitsko
DAVISON, MI
mikek@emdnaz.org

Galan Walther

Galan Walther
ANN ARBOR, MI
galan.walther@michigandistrict.org

Minnesota

Steven Anderson

Steven Anderson
OWATONNA, MN
pastorstevemn@gmail.com

Ron Hamilton

Ron Hamilton
LAKE ELMO, MN
rhamilton@ccccusa.com

Curtis McGinnis

Curtis McGinnis
BYRON, MN
curtis.mcginnis@gmail.com

Missouri

Shawn Huges

Shawn Hughes
WEBSTER GROVES, MO
shawn@hughesleadershipadvisors.com

Ben Stratton

Ben Stratton
ST. LOUIS, MO
benpstratton@gmail.com

Mississippi

Nelson Roth

Nelson Roth
GULFPORT, MS
nelson@relevantministry.org

Montana

Jonathan Wiggins

Jonathan Wiggins
BILLINGS, MT
jwiggins@rmdcma.com

Nebraska

Isaac Brown

Isaac Brown
KEARNEY, NE
Ibrown@churchdevelopment.net

Todd Brown

Todd Brown
KEARNEY, NE
tbrown@churchdevelopment.net

New York

Lyle Heggemeier

Lyle Heggemeier
Rochester, NY
lheggemeier@gmail.com

Jonathan Ivanoff

Jonathan Ivanoff
BABYLON, NY
frjonathan@hotmail.com

Claude Valdes

Claude Valdes
BALDWINSVILLE, NY
claude@theforwardcollective.com

Mike Webster

Mike Webster
UTICA, NY
mike@spirit-word.com

North Carolina

Tom Greener

Tom Greener
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
tgreener@nccumc.org

Justin Nash

Justin Nash
CHARLOTTE, NC
jnash@acgc.us

Claire Young

Claire Young
WILMINGTON, NC
Ignite.HopeandHealth@gmail.com

Ohio

Verle Brubacker

Verle Brubacker
NORTH CANTON, OH
pastorverle@justswamp.com

Gary Diehl

Gary Diehl
ASHLAND, OH
gary73d@aol.com

Dan Peterson

Dan Peterson
POLAND, OH
dan@convergemidatlantic.com

Tom Rupli

Tom Rupli
VANDALIA, OH
trupli@openbibleeast.org

*Patrick Sprague

Coach Bio: Patrick began full-time ministry in 2004 and has served the local church in roles as a worship leader, creative arts director, and operations pastor, as well as helping plant a church in Utah. He also spent time as a content and video director in a marketing agency, servicing small businesses to global non-profits. He's a strategic leader and has a deep passion for empowering the local church. Patrick is a NCD Master Certified Coach, as well as an ICF Associate Certified Coach. If your church is stuck, or if you’re looking understand or increase your church health, Patrick is the person to help.

Email: patrick.sprague@mac.com

Phone: 573-718-3761

Geographic Range: Anywhere east of the Mississippi. Based in Ohio, regularly serving Ohio, Indiana, Pennsylvania, Michigan, Maryland, Virginia, Illinois and Missouri.


 

Timothy Waugh

Timothy Waugh
HAMILTON, OH
timwaugh@att.net

Oklahoma

Jimmy Kinnaird

Jimmy Kinnaird
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
jkinnaird@bgco.org

Bob Thomas

Bob Thomas
NOBLE, OK
btminc54@att.net

Oregon

Chuck Burkeen

Chuck Burkeen
GLADSTONE, OR
charles.burkeen@oc.npuc.org

Mark Hoeffner

Mark Hoeffner
PORTLAND, OR
markh@cbnw.org

Pennsylvania

David Bunnell

David Bunnell
JOHNSTOWN, PA
dave@cemlife.com

Brian Hammond

Brian Hammond
NEW CASTLE, PA
bhammond@emchurch.org

Gary Kuehner

Gary Kuehner
MYERSTOWN, PA
gckuehner@comcast.net

Brian Reid

Brian Reid
WARREN, PA
breid@westpa.net

Jason Rising

Jason Rising
PHOENVIXVILLE, PA
jason@vergeleadership.com

*Carl Shank

Coach Bio: Carl Shank has been a licensed natural church development (NCD) consultant since its inception to the United States in 1998. He has had advanced NCD training along with other consultant development. In addition to his M.Div. and Th.M. (systematic theology) work, Carl has been a youth, associate, solo, and lead pastor in his 40 years of church ministry, pastoring beginning and established congregations in Pennsylvania, Delaware, Maryland, Virginia and New York state. He has served with Reformed Baptist, Orthodox Presbyterian and Brethren in Christ congregations and denominational groups. This wide breadth of theological and pastoral experience has helped him discern needs and problems and work with many different kinds of environments and church people. This experience culminated in his serving as a Field Associate focusing on church health for the Brethren in Christ Church in three of their five national conferences.

Carl's organizational business experience comes from a number of years working with the Chamber of Commerce board and committees of Mount Joy, PA. He served as Vice-President of that board through 2014 and has been integrally involved in that organization's health and progress.

Carl has effectively worked with over 130 congregations from a number of
denominational affiliations, including Brethren in Christ, Church of the Brethren, Independent, Evangelical Free, Baptist, Church of God and Bible Fellowship churches. He has mentored numerous pastors, taught in a number of local Bible institutes as well as serving as an adjunct faculty member of The King’s College, trained InterVarsity leaders on the East Coast and has been regularly sought out for his acknowledged gifts of discernment and wisdom in dealing with church issues.

Email Consulting: carl@carlshankconsulting.com
Email Other: cshanktype@gmail.com

Phone: 717-385-6468

Geographic Range: Northeast and Mid-Atlantic states

Website: www.carlshankconsulting.com

 

Marco Ulloa

Marco Ulloa
SALUNGA, PA
antoniou@emm.org

Tennessee

Skip Armistead

Skip Armistead
BRENTWOOD, TN
skip.armistead@tnumc.com

Paul Harris

Paul Harris
KNOXVILLE, TN
pharris.mba@gmail.com

Adam Roberts

Adam Roberts
FRANKLIN, TN
adamr@antiochian.org

Rusty Sumrall

Rusty Sumrall
NASHVILLE, TN
rsumrall@nashvillebaptists.com

Archer Thorpe

Archer Thorpe
BRENTWOOD, TN
athorpe@tnbaptist.org

Texas

Truitt Adair

Truitt Adair
ST. LUBBOCK, TX
tadair@sibi.cc

Randall Adkisson

Randall Adkisson
DENTON, TX
radkisson@healthyministry.com

Alan Allen

Alan Allen
PEARLAND, TX
aallen2@sbcglobal.net

Greg Demmitt

Greg Demmitt
GATESVILLE, TX
gdemmitt@gmail.com

Michael Rod

Michael Rod
BRENHAM, TX
mike@gcfchurch.us

Mark Searing

Mark Searing
ARLINGTON, TX
marksearing@gmail.com

Shawn Sullivan

Shawn Sullivan
SAN ANTONIO, TX
shawns@crossbridgecommunitychurch.com

Virginia

Steve Carlin

Steve Carlin
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
steve@newlife.global

Washington

Justin Manzey

Justin Manzey
SUMAS, WA
justin@latitudeministries.com

Rodney Mills

Rodney Mills
SPOKANE, WA
RodneyM@uccsda.org

John Stanton

John Stanton
SPOKANE, WA
johns@uccsda.org

Wisconsin

David Eisley

David Eisley
OSHKOSH, WI
pdeisley@gmail.com

Gary Harrison

Gary Harrison
MOSINEE, WI
gharrison@pinmin.org

Gary Janetzke

Gary Janetzke
GERMANTOWN, WI
Gary.Janetzke@crmleaders.org

Jeff LoCaste

Jeff LoCaste
STEVENS POINT, WI
jeff@patheway.org

Tom Pietz

Tom Pietz
RUBICON, WI
tompietz@live.com

Rob Weise

Rob Weise
STEVENS POINT, WI
rweise@forestlakes-efca.org

Wyoming

Emery Hurd

Emery Hurd
CHEYENNE, WY
EmeryHurd@gmail.com

 

Translate »