Coaching

Here is our list of coaches available to your congregation!

Alabama

Joe Weatherly
BIRMINGHAM, AL
joe.weatherly@weatherlyconsulting.org

Arizona

Lonnie Bullock
MESA, AZ
Lonnie@yourncs.org

California

Mark Adams
COLFAX, CA
markadams@undeniableblessing.org

Susan Bentley
VISTA, CA
shbentley639@gmail.com

Jon Cicle
ORANGEVALE, CA
jon.cicle@nccsda.com

Del Dunavant
PLEASANT HILL, CA
del.dunavant@nccsda.com

Mike Livingston
MOORPARK, CA
gmikeliv@gmail.com

Rudy Peters
STOCKTON, CA
Rudolph.peters@nccsda.com

Wil Regier
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
wregier@churchassistanceministry.org

Vince Saunders
SACRAMENTO, CA
vincent.saunders@nccsda.com

David Yetter
TRACY, CA
david@convergepacwest.com

Colorado

Rus Hooper
DILLON, CO
pastorrus@yahoo.com

Delaware

Andy Stevens
MILFORD, DE
info@andyismycoach.com

Florida

John Kimball
OVIEDO, FL
pjkimball@ccccusa.com

Duke Matlock
KISSIMMEE, FL
duke@dukematlock.com

Larry Taylor
THE VILLAGES, FL
larryt088@gmail.com

Mark Weible
ORLANDO, FL
mweible@goba.org

Georgia

Larry Cheek
CONYERS, GA
lcheek@stonemountainbaptistassociation.org

Wayne Hendrickson
ELLIJAY, GA
wayne.hendrickson@ymail.com

Phillip Wall
MACON, GA
philwall@gadistag.org

Idaho

Jonathan Dinger
POCATELLO, ID
jdinger@gracepocatello.org

Steve Penner
WEISER, ID
spenner60@gmail.com

Illinois

Bill Blonski
CHICAGO-FLOSSMOOR, IL
deecrease@aol.com

Don Green
LINCOLN, IL
dgreen@lincolnchristian.edu

Josh Matson
AURORA, IL
josh@fccaurora.org

Bryan Moak
PARK RIDGE, IL
bryan@convergemidamerica.org

Gary Rohrmayer
PARK RIDGE, IL
gary@convergemidamerica.org

Scott Sherwood
PEKIN, IL
scottjsherwood@gmail.com

Iowa

Jeffery Griffith
ESTHERVILLE, IA
kralupy@gmail.com

Bruce Pfadenhauer
DES MOINES, IA
bruce@openbiblecentral.org

Tim Purcell
CHARLES CITY, IA
tpurcell@iamndistrict.org

Kansas

Jeff Gannon
WICHITA, KS
jgannon@chapelhillwichita.org

Louisiana

Leroy Divinity, Jr.
FOLSOM, LA
ldivinit@bellsouth.net

Scott Horn
BATON ROUGE, LA
c.scott.horn@gmail.com

Maine

Dan Abbatiello
RAYMOND, ME
dabbatiello@maine.rr.com

Tony Searles
WINDHAM, ME
tssearles@gmail.com

Massachusetts

William Button
STURBRIDGE, MA
bbutton@snedag.org

Loring Carpenter
MENDON, MA
jlcarpentersr@gmail.com

Michigan

David Balicki
GRAND RAPIDS, MI
dbalicki@wmis.net

Mike Kitsko
DAVISON, MI
mikek@emdnaz.org

Galan Walther
ANN ARBOR, MI
galan.walther@michigandistrict.org

Minnesota

Steven Anderson
OWATONNA, MN
pastorstevemn@gmail.com

Ron Hamilton
LAKE ELMO, MN
rhamilton@ccccusa.com

Curtis McGinnis
BYRON, MN
curtis.mcginnis@gmail.com

Missouri

Shawn Hughes
WEBSTER GROVES, MO
shawn@hughesleadershipadvisors.com

Ben Stratton
ST. LOUIS, MO
benpstratton@gmail.com

Mississippi

Nelson Roth
GULFPORT, MS
nelson@relevantministry.org

Montana

Jonathan Wiggins
BILLINGS, MT
jwiggins@rmdcma.com

Nebraska

Isaac Brown
KEARNEY, NE
Ibrown@churchdevelopment.net

Todd Brown
KEARNEY, NE
tbrown@churchdevelopment.net

New York

Lyle Heggemeier
Rochester, NY
lheggemeier@gmail.com

Jonathan Ivanoff
BABYLON, NY
frjonathan@hotmail.com

Claude Valdes
BALDWINSVILLE, NY
claude@theforwardcollective.com

Mike Webster
UTICA, NY
mike@spirit-word.com

North Carolina

Tom Greener
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
tgreener@nccumc.org

Justin Nash
CHARLOTTE, NC
jnash@acgc.us

Claire Young
WILMINGTON, NC
Ignite.HopeandHealth@gmail.com

Ohio

Verle Brubacker
NORTH CANTON, OH
pastorverle@justswamp.com

Gary Diehl
ASHLAND, OH
gary73d@aol.com

Dan Peterson
POLAND, OH
dan@convergemidatlantic.com

Tom Rupli
VANDALIA, OH
trupli@openbibleeast.org

Timothy Waugh
HAMILTON, OH
timwaugh@att.net

Oklahoma

Jimmy Kinnaird
OKLAHOMA CITY, OK
jkinnaird@bgco.org

Bob Thomas
NOBLE, OK
btminc54@att.net

Oregon

Chuck Burkeen
GLADSTONE, OR
charles.burkeen@oc.npuc.org

Mark Hoeffner
PORTLAND, OR
markh@cbnw.org

 

Pennsylvania

David Bunnell
JOHNSTOWN, PA
dave@cemlife.com

Brian Hammond
NEW CASTLE, PA
bhammond@emchurch.org

Gary Kuehner
MYERSTOWN, PA
gckuehner@comcast.net

Brian Reid
WARREN, PA
breid@westpa.net

Jason Rising
GAP, PA
jason@one18consultants.com

Carl Shank
MARIETTA, PA
carl@carlshankconsulting.com

Marco Ulloa
SALUNGA, PA
antoniou@emm.org

Tennessee

Skip Armistead
BRENTWOOD, TN
skip.armistead@tnumc.com

Paul Harris
KNOXVILLE, TN
pharris.mba@gmail.com

Adam Roberts
FRANKLIN, TN
adamr@antiochian.org

Rusty Sumrall
NASHVILLE, TN
rsumrall@nashvillebaptists.com

Archer Thorpe
BRENTWOOD, TN
athorpe@tnbaptist.org

Texas

Truitt Adair
ST. LUBBOCK, TX
tadair@sibi.cc

Randall Adkisson
DENTON, TX
radkisson@healthyministry.com

Alan Allen
PEARLAND, TX
aallen2@sbcglobal.net

Greg Demmitt
GATESVILLE, TX
gdemmitt@gmail.com

Michael Rod
BRENHAM, TX
mike@gcfchurch.us

Mark Searing
ARLINGTON, TX
marksearing@gmail.com

Shawn Sullivan
SAN ANTONIO, TX
shawns@crossbridgecommunitychurch.com

Virginia

Steve Carlin
VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
steve@newlife.global

Washington

Justin Manzey
SUMAS, WA
justin@latitudeministries.com

Rodney Mills
SPOKANE, WA
RodneyM@uccsda.org

John Stanton
SPOKANE, WA
johns@uccsda.org

Wisconsin

David Eisley
OSHKOSH, WI
pdeisley@gmail.com

Gary Harrison
MOSINEE, WI
gharrison@pinmin.org

Gary Janetzke
GERMANTOWN, WI
Gary.Janetzke@crmleaders.org

Jeff LoCaste
STEVENS POINT, WI
jeff@patheway.org

Tom Pietz
RUBICON, WI
tompietz@live.com

Rob Weise
STEVENS POINT, WI
rweise@forestlakes-efca.org

Wyoming

Emery Hurd
CHEYENNE, WY
EmeryHurd@gmail.com

 
Translate »