Coaching

Here is our list of coaches available to your congregation!

Alabama

Joe Weatherly
BIRMINGHAM, AL
jweatherly@emberstoaflame.org

Arizona

Lonnie Bullock
MESA, AZ
lonnie@yourncs.org

Arkansas

Randy Willingham
SEARCY, AR
rwillingham@pureheartvision.org

California

Susan Bentley
VISTA, CA
shbentley639@gmail.com

Del Dunavant
PLEASANT HILL, CA
del.dunavant@nccsda.com

Mike Livingston
MOORPARK, CA
admin@mcwrinc.org

Wil Regier
THOUSAND OAKS, CA
wregier@churchassistanceministry.org

Ulrich Wolf
WALNUT CREEK, CA
ulrichwolf@aol.com

David Yetter
TRACY, CA
david@convergepacwest.com

Colorado

Rus Hooper
DILLON, CO
pastorrus@yahoo.com

Delaware

Andy Stevens
MILFORD, DE
info@andyismycoach.com

Florida

Derek Johnson
JACKSONVILLE, FL
derejkjohnson@elevatelife.tv

Larry Taylor
THE VILLAGES, FL
larryt088@gmail.com

Mark Mellen
JACKSONVILLE, FL
markmellen@elevatelife.tv

Mark Weible
ORLANDO, FL
mweible@goba.org

John Kimball
OVIEDO, FL
pjkimball@ccccusa.com

Georgia

Larry Cheek
CONYERS, GA
lcheek@stonemountainbaptistassociation.org

Phillip Wall
MACON, GA
philwall@gadistag.org

Idaho

Jonathan Dinger
POCATELLO, ID
jdinger@gracepocatello.org

Steve Penner
WEISER, ID
spenner60@gmail.com

Illinois

Don Green
LINCOLN, IL
dgreen@lincolnchristian.edu

Martin Lee
CHICAGO, IL
mlee291@comcast.net

Gary Rohrmayer
PARK RIDGE, IL
gary@convergemidamerica.org

Scott Sherwood
PEKIN, IL
scottjsherwood@gmail.com

Robin Swieringa
CHICAGO, IL
revrobinps@gmail.com

Indiana

Todd Fetters
HUNTINGTON, IN
todd@ub.org

Michael Finch
JEFFERSONVILLE, IN
pgafinch75@gmail.com

Robert Vajko
BLOOMINGTON, IN
bobvajko@gmail.com

Iowa

Bruce Pfadenhauer
DES MOINES, IA
bruce@openbiblecentral.org

Tim Purcell
CHARLES CITY, IA
tpurcell@iamndistrict.org

Louisiana

Leroy Divinity, Jr.
FOLSOM, LA
ldivinit@bellsouth.net

Scott Horn
BATON ROUGE, LA
c.scott.horn@gmail.com

Maine

Dan Abbatiello
RAYMOND, ME
dabbatiello@maine.rr.com

Massachusetts

William Button
STURBRIDGE, MA
bbutton@snedag.org

Loring Carpenter
MENDON, MA
jlcarpentersr@gmail.com

Jon Paul
ANDOVER, MA
Jpaul@freechristian.org

Minnesota

Steven Anderson
OWATONNA, MN
pastorstevemn@gmail.com

Ron Hamilton
LAKE ELMO, MN
rhamilton@ccccusa.com

Curtis McGinnis
BYRON, MN
curtis.mcginnis@gmail.com

Mississippi

Nelson Roth
GULFPORT, MS
nelson@relevantministry.org

Montana

Archibald Beare
BILLINGS, MT
andybeare2@gmail.com

Jonathan Wiggins
BILLINGS, MT
jwiggins@rmdcma.net

Nebraska

Isaac Brown
KEARNEY, NE
Ibrown@churchdevelopment.net

Todd Brown
KEARNEY, NE
tbrown@churchdevelopment.net

New Hampshire

David Mercer
RAYMOND, NH
demercer08@gmail.com

New Mexico

Randy Sims
ALBUQUERQUE, NM
revrss@yahoo.com

New York

Lyle Heggemeier
Rochester, NY
lheggemeier@gmail.com

Jonathan Ivanoff
BABYLON, NY
frjonathan@hotmail.com

Claude Valdes
BALDWINSVILLE, NY
claudevaldes@gmail.com

Mike Webster
UTICA, NY
mike@spirit-word.com

North Carolina

Tom Greener
FAYETTEVILLE, NC
tgreener@nccumc.org

Jon Henry
WAKE FOREST, NC
jonthenry@gmail.com

Justin Nash
CHARLOTTE, NC
jnash@acgc.us

Phillip Nelson
CHARLOTTE, NC
phillip.nelson@sim.org

Ohio

Gary Diehl
ASHLAND, OH
gary73d@aol.com

Tom Rupli
VANDALIA, OH
trupli@openbibleeast.org

Timothy Waugh
HAMILTON, OH
timwaugh@att.net

Oklahoma

Kenneth Angel
ADA, OK
pastorangel@sbcglobal.net

Oregon

Chuck Burkeen
GLADSTONE, OR
charles.burkeen@oc.npuc.org

Mark Hoeffner
PORTLAND, OR
markh@cbnw.org

 

Pennsylvania

Robin Abel
HARMONY, PA
robinabel@centurylink.net

David Bunnell
JOHNSTOWN, PA
dave@cemlife.com

Gary Kuehner
MYERSTOWN, PA
gckuehner@comcast.net

Brian Reid
WARREN, PA
breid@westpa.net

Melissa Varner
GREENCASTLE, PA
pastormelissavarner@gmail.com

Claire Young
READING, PA
Ignite.HopeandHealth@gmail.com

Tennessee

Archer Thorpe
BRENTWOOD, TN
athorpe@tnbaptist.org

Texas

Truitt Adair
ST.?LUBBOCK, TX
tadair@sibi.cc

Randall Adkisson
DENTON, TX
radkisson@healthyministry.com

Alan Allen
PEARLAND, TX
aallen2@sbcglobal.net

Michael Rod
BRENHAM, TX
mike@gcfchurch.us

Mark Searing
ARLINGTON, TX
searingm@swdcma.org

Shawn Sullivan
SAN ANTONIO, TX
shawns@crossbridgecommunitychurch.com

Washington

Justin Manzey
SUMAS, WA
justin@latitudeministries.com

John Stanton
SPOKANE, WA
johns@uccsda.org

Wisconsin

Gary Harrison
MOSINEE, WI
gharrison@pinmin.org

Gary Janetzke
GERMANTOWN, WI
Gary.Janetzke@crmleaders.org

Jeff Locaste
STEVENS POINT, WI
jmlocaste@charter.net

Rob Weise
STEVENS POINT, WI
rweise@forestlakes-efca.org

Wyoming

Emery Hurd
CHEYENNE, WY
EmeryHurd@gmail.com

 

Translate »